Demos 2010

These are songs that for some reason just seemed to stick, that somehow stood out for me amongst all that I wrote. I did not want to wait until I would do a proper album again so I put them together like this. These are demo recordings, wrong notes and all.

Demos 2010 (back cover)Demos 2010 (front cover)

1. Krabat, 2. I Feel Fine, 3. Start Again (Dance With Me)
All Songs written by Holger Eggert.
Recorded January and May 2010.
Photo by Stefan Freimark.
© Holger Eggert / Levelgreen